Symposium Organizers

90th CSSS Co-Chairs


David A. Weitz

Department of Physics and School of Engineering and Applied Sciences, Pierce Hall, Harvard University,

29 Oxford Street, Cambridge MA, 01238 USA.

Ph: 617-496-2842; Fax: 617-495-0426


Joyce Y. Wong

Department of Biomedical Engineering, ERB 520A,  Boston University,

44 Cummington Street, Boston, MA 02215

Ph: 617- 353-2374; Fax: (617) 353-6766


Ramanathan Nagarajan (NAGU)

Natick Soldier Research, Development & Engineering Center (NSRDEC)

General Greene Avenue, Natick MA 01760

Ph: 508-233-6445; Fax: 508-233-4469


Symposium Administrator

Derek Barton

Senior Administrative Manager of Research - Weitz Laboratory

Pierce 232, Harvard John A. Paulson School of Engineering and Applied Sciences

29 Oxford Street, Cambridge, MA 02138

Ph: 617-496-2145